The Orchard Farms Metropolitan District is governed by a Board of five directors. The Directors serve staggered terms.

The Board positions and members are as follows:

President: Benjamin Reiter – Term Expires: 2025

Secretary: Brian McNelly – Term Expires: 2023

Treasurer: Randall Stutz – Term Expires: 2025

Asst. Secretary: Nathaniel Watkins – Term Expires: 2025

Asst. Secretary: John Cheney – Term Expires: 2023